Local School Advisory Team (LSAT)

2013-2014

Parents

 

Laurie Aladjem

LTA.DC@me.com

Rhonda Davis Smith

championco@aol.com

Bethany Nickerson

Bethany.Nickerson@gmail.com

Richard Nugent, PTA Rep & Chair

ranugent@aol.com

Karin Perkins, Secretary

karinperkins@mac.com

 

 

Community

 

Jim Sweeney

jim@thesweeneyteam.com

 

 

Teachers

 

Michael Gueltig (6th English)

Michael.Gueltig@dc.gov

Michael Hughes (7th English)

Michael.Hughes@dc.gov

Pat Milikin (7th Math)

Patricia.milikin@dc.gov

Cynthia Mostoller (8th History)

Cynthia.Mostoller@dc.gov

Terence Ngwa (French)

Terence.Ngwa@dc.gov

 

 

Administrators

 

Veronica Abrams (8th AP)

Veronica.Abrams@dc.gov

Adam Kirschenbaum (Student Services AP)

Adam.Kirschenbaum@dc.gov

Deidre Neal (6th AP)

Diedre.Neal@dc.gov

Patrick Rottman (7th AP)

Patrick.Rottman@dc.gov

Alieze Stallworth (IB/PD AP)

Alieze.Stallworth@dc.gov

James Albright, Principal

James.Albright@dc.gov

 

LSAT Board Meeting Dates:  (7:30 am)
October 4
November 15
December 13
January 10
February 7
March 7
May 2
June 6

LSAT Minutes:
September 14, 2012

October 12, 2012

November 9, 2012

↑ Back to Top