Congratulations to all of those elected to serve on next year’s ADCA and LSAT!

Co-Presidents: Lori Jackson & Maan Sacdalan

VP Events and Activities: Candace Smyth

VP’s Fundraising and Events: Lisa Wackler and Leonie Stephenson

Recording Secretary: Laura Cloutier

Communications Secretaries: Jenny Murray & Tracey Thomas

Co-Treasurers: Jenny Backus & Diedra Barksdale

LSAT Representative: Julie Chen