Alice Deal Middle School
3815 Fort Dr, NW
Washington, DC 20016

Phone: 202-939-2010
Fax: 202-282-1116
Nurse: 202-939-2009


Welcome Center Staff
Roslyn Baxter, Office Manager, roslyn.baxter@dc.gov
Jose Giron, Registrar, jose.giron@dc.gov
Jeff Henderson, Office Clerk, jeff.henderson@dc.gov
Tita Jones, Administrative Assistant, tita.jones@dc.gov
Lisa Stokes, Business Manager, lisa.winston-stokes@dc.gov


Attendance
Hah’nah Wright, Attendance Counselor, hah-nah.wright@dc.gov
Sylvia Stephens, Attendance Counselor, sylvia.stephens@dc.gov
Attendance Office, alicedealattendance@gmail.com
School Attendance Form, School Attendance Form


Administration

James Albright, Principal james.albright@dc.gov
Diedre Neal, 6th Gr. Asst. Principal, diedre.neal@dc.gov
Alieze Stallworth, 7th Gr. Asst. Principal, alieze.stallworth@dc.gov 
Patrick Rottman, 8th Gr. Asst. Principal, patrick.rottman@dc.gov
Dr. Paris Gasque, Student Services Asst. Principal, paris.gasque@dc.gov
Katherine Giron, Instructional Development Asst. Principal, katherine.giron@dc.gov
Johneta Travers, 8th Gr. Counselor, johnet.travers@dc.gov


6th Grade Teams

Marrakesh – dealmarrakesh@gmail.com
Burt, Bryan – bryan.burt@dc.gov
Cari Herndon – cari.herndon@dc.gov
Martini, Michael – michael.martini@dc.gov
Quiambao, Chelley – chelley.quiambao@dc.gov
Peteet, Tierra – tierra.peteet@dc.gov

Colombodealcolombo@gmail.com
Spencer, Derrick – Derrick.Spencer@dc.gov
Alam, Anika – anika.alam@dc.gov
Martis, Michael – Michael.Martis@dc.gov
Siddiqui, Atif – Atif.Siddiqui@dc.gov
Biwott, Samuel – samuel.biwott@dc.gov

Nassau dealnassau@gmail.com
Kirschenbaum, Adam – Adam.Kirschenbaum@dc.gov
Philip, Carole – carole.philip@dc.gov
Chanudomchok, Punjatorn – punjatorn.chanudomchok@dc.gov
Wesselhoft, Naeemah – Naeemah.Wesselhoft@dc.gov
Silberman, David – david.silberman@dc.gov

Doualateamdouala@gmail.com
Culp, Emily – emily.culp@dc.gov
Law, Margery – margery.law@dc.gov
Philip, Carole – carole.philip@dc.gov
Jang, Daniel – daniel.jang@dc.gov
Gentile, Rebecca – rebecca.gentile@dc.gov
Hailfinger, Danna – danna.hailfinger@dc.gov
Fullington, Delicia – delicia.fullington@dc.gov


7th Grade Teams

Luxorteamluxor7@gmail.com
Parish, Melanie – melanie.parish@dc.gov
Hoyson, Elisabeth – Elisabeth.Hoyson@dc.gov
Newman, Cecilia – cecilia.newman@dc.gov
Conway, Simon – simon.conway@dc.gov
Fraser, Courtney – courtney.fraser@dc.gov

Santiagoteamsantiagodeal@gmail.com
Schuettpelz, Jan – jan.schuettpelz@dc.gov
Namian, Michael – michael.namian@dc.gov
Schick, Andrew – andrew.schick@dc.gov
Cuadro, Samuel – samuel.cuadro@dc.gov
Belser, Megan – megan.belser@dc.gov

Fezdealfez@gmail.com
Rhoads, Christine – christine.rhoads@dc.gov
Dziato, Erica – erica.dziato@dc.gov
Wickersham, Tilney – tilney.wickersham@dc.gov
Mcvey-Finney, Nathaniel – nathaniel.mcvey-finney@dc.gov
Sarnoff, Ellie – Ellie.Sarnoff@dc.gov

Kingstondealkingston7@gmail.com
Turner, Chevon – chevon.turner@dc.gov
Smith, Rhett – rhett.smith@dc.gov
Stroud, Tim – tim.stroud@dc.gov
Perrin, Anna – Anna.Perrin@dc.gov
Clark, Marshavia – marshavia.clark@dc.gov


8th Grade Teams

Oslooslodeal16@gmail.com
Otterstatter, Robert – robert.otterstatter@dc.gov
Farrar, Emily – emily.farrar@dc.gov
Reddy, Amit – amit.reddy@dc.gov
Simpson, Yvette – yvette.simpson@dc.gov

Kigalikigalideal16@gmail.com
Smith, Colleen – colleen.smith2@dc.gov
Magee, Ian – ian.magee@dc.gov
Thompson, Charmaine – charmaine.thompson@dc.gov
Huber, Megan – megan.huber@dc.gov
Wells, Kendra – kendra.wells@dc.gov

Accraaccradeal16@gmail.com
Hyatt, Alexandra – alexandra.hyatt@dc.gov
Trenkle, Amy – amy.trenkle@dc.gov
Hensley, Jordan – jordan.hensley@dc.gov
Howe, Leslie – Leslie.Howe@dc.gov
Slocumb Bradford, Alesia – alesia.slocumb-bradford@dc.gov

Johannesburgjohannesburgdeal16@gmail.com
Ashley Smith – ashley.smith2@dc.gov
Massaquoi, Nzingha – nzingha.massaquoi@dc.gov
Haller, Michael – michael.haller@dc.gov
Hampton, Darcy – darcy.hampton@dc.gov
Daniels, Caitlin – caitlin.daniels@dc.gov


Language Acquisition

Cuffee, Britney (Spanish) – britney.cuffee@dc.gov
Diaz, Nataly (Spanish Humanities) – nataly.diaz@dc.gov
Donaldson, Michael (Spanish) – michael.donaldson@dc.gov
Henderson, Anna (Spanish) – anna.henderson@dc.gov
Lopez-Ayon, Orielena (Spanish) – orielena.lopez-Ayon@dc.gov
Metzger, Stephanie (Spanish) – stephanie.metzger@dc.gov
Wooten, Kathryn (Spanish) – kathryn.wooten@dc.gov

Osei, Kwabena (French) – kwabena.osei@dc.gov
Brown, Evette (French) – evette.brown@dc.gov
Mbayu, Frederick (French) – frederick.mbayu@dc.gov
Ngwa, Terence (French) – terence.ngwa@dc.gov

Han, Lili (Chinese) – lili.han@dc.gov
Zhi, Yanming (Chinese) – yanming.zhi@dc.gov


Art/Music

Kim, Susie (Art) – susie.kim@dc.gov
Kouri, Carolyn (Art) – carolyn.kouri@dc.gov
Snider, Lauren (Art) – lauren.snider@dc.gov

McKeithen, Arthur (Music) – arthur.mckeithen@dc.gov
Shipmon, Melodye (Music) – melodye.shipmon@dc.gov
Vanderhorst, Sara (Music) – sara.vanderhorst@dc.gov


Physical Education
Carmon, Abdul – abdul.carmon@dc.gov
Curran, Kelsey – kelsey.curran@dc.gov
Downing, Neal – neal.downing@dc.gov
Wimbley, Darieal – darieal.wimbley@dc.gov
Deak, Ryan – ryan.deak@dc.gov
Spann, Clydie – clydie.spann@dc.gov


English Language Learners
Hasan, Eman – eman.hasan@dc.gov
Jorge Delgado – jorge.delgado@dc.gov


Reading
Kwabenah, Angelique – angelique.kwabenah2@dc.gov
Thomas, Wendy – wendy.thomas@dc.gov


Instructional Coaches / Academics
Milikin, Patricia – patricia.milikin@dc.gov
Brown, Alana – Alana.Brown@dc.gov
Lerum, Elyse – elyse.lerum@dc.gov
Shah, Monica – Monica.Shah@dc.gov
Peltason, Joanna – joanna.peltason@dc.gov
Lewis-Samuels, Janice – janice.lewis-samuels@dc.gov
Quinn, Ashley Farr – ashley.prickett@dc.gov
Assael, Daniel – daniel.assael@dc.gov